In the pink.

I caught the bus to town this morning, just befor J left to go out on his motorbike.  I did some shopping in town, and then walked up to the church. I saw Kevin, and Lizzie, who was today's volunteer. I wasn't intending to stay long, and was just going to leave, when one of the other regulars came in, and it seems rude to get up when they have just arrived. I left, when it was polite to do so, and walked back through town, and caught the bus home. I took this beautiful flower, in someone's garden ,which is opposite the church, and as it was the only one I took today,there wasn't any other option. J arrived home just after me, so we had a coffee, and then he went off to do a few jobs on his motorbike, while I did some housework.Must go now, have a good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.