Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Snow

At last the skiers will be pleased, o.k now that I am sort of up to date , first we had a fantastic time in Africa so much so we have started booking sites for our next trip next year.

And before we left for the trip we started an AirB&b so this is one of the reason I have been absent when we were away we were picking up one to two booking a day so we are pretty much booked out for the next few months, we have crossed some days off so we can have a break now and then, we have had wonderful guest since we have started.
So life pretty busy, so I will endeavour to catch up when I can and hope to post more regular, Thank you all for your kind comment on my birthday blip and lovely comments.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.