Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

A bike ride

Well the golden boy was in a heap of trouble this morning, our guest let him in as we do every morning, so what was different about today, our guest were getting ready to go to the mountain, so after a few good mornings, when I noticed Sam sitting pretty as you like on the lounge just like the lord or master of the house, well I can tell you he was off in a flash after I yelled at him, in four years he's never got on the lounge, so what was that about.
After breakfast we B and I went for a bike ride I thought it would be a good idea to go just the other side of Albert town and bike around the tops, well it will be a long day before that happens again rabbit holes bracken rose hip goodness what a ride I wish we had stuck to the plan A,never mind this landscape was carved out by glaciers a few years ago, the extra is Sam waiting for me on the bridge all forgiven.

Thank all so very much for the Fav and stars for the golden boy yesterday

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.