See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

White on White

A Green-Veined White butterfly on  white buddleia flower ..........it is called a white even though it looks very creamy here :-)

Another garden blip I'm afraid because my back is really playing up again, so I'm struggling to get about :-( ..........I'm just hoping it doesn't last as long as last time :-/

I need your help to choose a photo again please............The photo group topic is ' Fast' and I changed my mind about using the Grebe photo and have narrowed it down to these two (see extra) but just can't decided between them ( hopeless, I know), so I would really appreciate your opinion, thank you :-)

Summer has finally arrived with a vengeance.........I really don't want to complain about the gorgeous sunshine but I'm soooooooo hot ......my outdoor thermometer says 30 degrees in the shade and I'm melting.....it's too much too soon.....just a few days ago it was 14 degrees :-/ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.