Life at 88mph

By neet

Holiday Project #1

Done! Not bad for my very first piece of crochet. I have just started on a duplicate for Little Miss who seems to have fallen in love with it. It's great to have her back!

Thanks for all your well wishes on my dentist trip. I had a phone call this morning telling me they would have to postpone my appointment as they had messed up the timings and didn't make my appointment long enough. I wasn't too happy seeing as I had spent the last couple of days building myself up for it, but considering I have developed quite a horrible cough it's probably for the best. Seeing as I would prefer at least a weeks recovery time before facing the general public the earliest I can have it is next Easter holiday (well there's no way I'm missing out on Christmas Dinner). It's a good job it's not anything urgent!

In other, more depressing, news I started school work yesterday :0(

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.