Thomas lesson

I got Lincoln a new car seat yesterday so Elliott can move into his one soon. I needed him to sit in it so I could measure the straps. He wanted none of it. We tried everything, including letting all his favourite toys sit in it. The only thing that resulted from this was a lesson for Noddy in the finer points of Thomas. You can't be in our house at the moment without experiencing some Thomas.

Both boys had good days developmentally. Lincoln announced after dinner "I did a poo mummy". He actually hadn't, but he did one very soon after I put a fresh nappy on him so he said it again. He must have been telling me he needed to the first time around.
And I watched Elliott rolling from his back to his side. He got so close to rolling over. It's scary knowing he'll probably be a much earlier mover than Lincoln was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.