Last day of school!

Another day of endings. Last day at St Philips for the F'ers and (most sadly) the last day at Patacake for E. There has been one of my babies at Patacake for the past 7 years!!! I might have done little secret cry behind my sunglasses.

The move is all starting to feel like it really is going to happen now. However, the drama of the past few weeks with our original buyers pulling out and having to desperately resell the house to keep our fabulous one that we have found in Norwich, has left a seed of anxiety in th epit of our stomachs. Until I turn the key in my new (fabulous Edwardian double) front door I won't feel at ease.

In other news, I have a job interview next week, so need to buy a new suit, obviously.

Eeeeek. Come on 2016, things really can only get better. Can't they?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.