Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Before and after .....

Would you just look at my hair .... The photos don't do the colours justice at all ....
I had such a laugh today in the salon ... Baby Ben was tasked with being my minder as I can't be trusted to be left alone when there are other customers in... HOWEVER it transpires that BB is as stupid as me and our main topic of conversation was 'would you rather have teeth for hair or hair for teeth' and 'would you rather fight a tiger or a tiger sized praying mantis ' ... Serious questions to discuss ... AND tattoos on penises . Never mind global bloody warming or world peace .., we get to the nitty gritty ...

Anyway anyway salon MODE in Chipping Campden owned by Martin Crean and he has won hairdresser of the year TWICE in a row ... He does have some lovely lovely staff too and nice coffee and you get a biscuit ...
It's all about those little biscuits .... Mind you they could supply me with a chocolate eclair next time ... #justsaying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.