Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Misty Evening Light

Spent the day organising various future events,
going out for coffee and second coating all my frames for my show.
Is a big job but looking good.
Need to start printing so I can check the quality as I go along.
Seem to be living on a computer...
what with blip and processing all my pics for the show.
Still haven't made final short list... keep on coming up with new ideas,
must focus.

Summer has left us again.
Really quite dramatic mist early this morning.
Decided to wait until evening for my blip in the hope it would return.
Shouldn't have been lazy this morning , should have been out of bed with the dawn, because although the mist returned it was nothing like this morning.
Took a few pics on the beach as it wasn't worth travelling further out of town.
Quite liked the final result although as usual not what I set out to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.