Slow Worm

Quite a lot has happened since yesterday.  Firstly I pulled a crown off of one of my teeth last night, so an early visit to the dentist today.  Secondly some of the items that we purchased yesterday were not what we thought they ere and they had to be taken back to Bishop’s Stortford, to be changed.  Thirdly when we went into Bishop’s Stortford, we also purchased a rotary washing line, as a temporary measure, until the house and the garden are sorted properly.  While I was going into the workshop, to get the tools to fit the base unit for the rotary line, I saw this Slow Worm, just outside of the workshop door and used my iPhone, to get a quick picture of it, which is displayed here.  I had not got time to get another camera, a couple of minutes after I took this picture I could no longer find it, it was well hidden. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.