Flashcube

By Flashcube

Confetti

Wedding confetti in a page of a book that was twisted into a cone, making an easy throw onto the blushing bride.

Found stuffed into a pocket of my camera bag from last weeks wedding.

Cooked a meal for a friend this evening, garlic chicken stuffed with goats cheese, side salad, and new potatoes, I think they went home with a full tummy.

Lots of nerve pain tonight from my back, Arrrgh, it really hurts. Thank Goodness for freezers, I have a frozen bottle of water wrapped in a thin tea towel pressing in unmentionable places to try and gain some relief, I've rolled around on the floor, flicked my leg and foot about a bit, whinced OUT LOUD and generally felt rather overwhelmed, sit down, stand up, rock about a bit, walk from the living room to the kitchen, sit back down, stand up and so on...Oh boy when it bites, It Bites! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.