Busy bee

The only photo I've taken today!

After a terrible nights sleep I managed to spend the afternoon recording vocals for a new record with Guy Scheiman.

Gulliver and I had a lovely long evening walk through Bushy Park together abd saw loads of bees in this lavender plant.

Curry and a western tonight!

I've also reconnected with my cousins Timothy and Susan over the last couple of days, the children of my Uncle John, my Dad's oldest brother who passed away a couple of months ago. I called Tim yesterday and he's sent me some great family photos going back to our great grandparents. Turns out one of his sons has been listening to one of my records!

Today I emailed Susan, we've caught up on all the major events via email and plan to speak tomorrow. I haven't seen them since I was under 10, they're both a bit older than me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.