Just the Withers......

By JaneW

If Carlsberg made surgical stockings ......

They bloody well wouldn't look like this ;-D

So blippers I've had a boob reduction .. If you are offended by boob chat please bog off now as its my journal to write what I please ...

I've just had one of the best days out ever .... The staff were brilliant and really really good fun... Mr W dropped me off at the hospital and then went back to the girls at home and Mad Eyed moody took a train from Hampshire to come look after me .. She went shopping when I was having 200g of FAT taken from each boob and she purchased some lovely sandals for herself and a family bag of chocolate minstrels for me .... It was a good day ...

DDLC text and said 'I'm glad you are not dead' which is nice ....
My nephew Ben face timed me and laughed at the word Boob......
The grandson face timed me and announced 'you look great Nan' he wants something I'm sure ...

I'm home now due to being a model patient ... It's no where near as painful as I expected .. In fact my frozen shoulder hurt so much more than this ....

I'm told to expect some aching tomorrow but the worst of it is over.
I shall of course be going on and on about it for a long time ;-) we all know what a little attention seeker I am ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.