Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Will you get that camera out of my face ......

..... I'm kind of busy here!

Had a very busy & quite novel day today. Worked in the garden this morning .... we do have potatoes form the first crop planted .... hooray!

This afternoon .... youngest son took hubby & I designer clothes shopping!!! First time in my life I've owned clothes costing that sort of amount of money. Think the outfit he bought me cost more than I usually spend on clothes in a year or maybe even a decade! I have an Armani T shirt & fancy scarf, a Gant shirt & jumper and a pair of Betty Barclay dress Jeans.

All this is for the trip to London in October. He is treating us to a night staying at Claridges Hotel. Afternoon tea at Claridges & evening meal at Gordon Ramsay's restaurant. Next day a trip on the London Eye & shopping at Harrods. Not a bad lad ..... guess I must have done something right :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.