Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A two colour rose in red and white.

I am never less than delighted to see these roses give forth their beauty this time of year. The sun and rain has sustained them.
I hope you like the collage.
Our weather is sunny and close with a pleasant gentle breeze.
Arthur is enjoying being in the shade of the garden.
I noticed a cat in my friend Lynn's garden with fur markings nearly the same as those of Tiffany.
I observed the cat for a while, not sure what to do or think, but clearly, not recognising me , the cat strolled on. It was a moment to remember and the loss of Tiffany to our family is still sorrowful.
Some words from the teachings of White Eagle:
"Whatever the conditions, you can still the storm and know tranquillity....
Be tranquil and serene. A Master is never perturbed."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.