Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Party time !!

Mia held her birthday party at a 'decorate ones pottery' place in town,it is quite addictive as Wiggy (Mia's mum) and I also decided to do some 'coasters' ...You cannot bring them home yet as they have to be delt with.
So we have Lucy,Mia and Jess,thee amigos !!! never a cross word betwix them,they are so chilled out it is really lovely,Eve has always been like this with Flora so I am hoping these three never change.
Me and the kids managed to cycle into town and see Uncle Bob at his special home,and then I posted LOADS of postcards to the gang... then we popped to the HELL that is a supermarket as I only need to do small amounts owning to having a busy weekend and then going to Cornwall with Jayney and the kids on Monday.We all cram into my car and pack light (7 seater,we don't leave anyone with out a belt) ...also it saves money as we share fuel costs.... win win innit :D

Mr W has just arrived home from the gym... I fancy a choc ice.....

and yes you kind people who think I don't look as if I never stop eating junk,I do..... I eat a disgusting amount of crap,but I DO exercise,I walk the dogs every single day and its a decent walk,I cycle and also lie on my bed,which expends energy ;) but I do appreciate the fact you think I exaggerate xxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.