Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

When it started to pour down this afternoon, raining cats and dogs, I went out to shift some of the pots so those who got a lot of water didn't drown and those who was out of the rain got some too. Saves my watering later. :) As I stood outside the sun was returning a little bit so I rushed inside to grab my iPhone and my Pentax...and yes, there was a dubble rainbow. :) I didn't get any good shots of it so this became todays blip. 
Fortunately the Swedish 'lesson' today was before lunch when the weather was nice. :) We sit outside and today, as usually, a lot of different topics came up. My friend reads from a text book she has and I try my best to explain the words she doesn't understand. Sometimes it gets difficult because some words are abstract and not really easy to explain. :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.