Slightly smug

No jobs crossed off the list today - not that the list has been written yet. Bailey and I had a(nother) lazy start, a walk before breakfast and then quite a bit of time wasted reading before I did head out to do a food shop. It coincided with a downpour but I managed to be in the car when it was at it's worst. More reading this afternoon and laughing at Bailey when he feel off the bed in his sleep. I ummed and ahhed about going to spin but I did make it and I'm sure it did me some good. 

Bailey gave me a good greeting when I got in and has partaken in a bit of telly watching this evening. Including shifting into my seat when I moved out of it and then avoiding eye contact. I think he might have been getting his own back for me laughing at his earlier rude awakening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.