MIST AND THE MAGNAFICIENT SEVEN.

Left just after six this morning for the canal, and it was a beautiful morning, but when I reached the canal a thick mist had fallen and I could hardly see. Walked about a mile and a half and then through the mist I saw my lovely friends who came over for some seed and oats. I really liked this photo of them, hope you do. Also have posted two extras of the mist. Got home at eight had my breakfast then away to do my weekly shopping, and then spent the rest of the day, in glorious sunshine painting the railings around the pond and cleaning a lot of plants out of the small pond. In now and after I make my meal and glass of wine will take the dogs a quick walk, then I will totally relax. Happy weekend one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.