Big Bus.

Everywhere I travel I see these big open top bus tours and I always want to go on them but have never managed it for what ever reason. Well today we did it! A tour around the CBD. It was great fun, learned a lot about the city, saw some fun and interesting things, overheard some gems of conversation and even hopped off and on a couple of times to take in more sights.
Discovered a wonderful little museum under His Majesty 's Theatre full of old artefacts connected to the the theatre and days gone by. The exhibition was a Shakespeare one, right up my street.
Then an evening session at the golf range with A saw me rediscovering my mojo when it came to driving and becoming a bit of a putting bandit. I'm sure it won't last, it's been too long I reckon!

That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.