Confused yet:)..?

By Angelabc2378

Helllpppp!!!!!

Lol, so this is Nick....he is one of my bar men at the hotel...and is brilliant!!!
Tonight is his second last night working in the hotel, as he has recently qualified as a physical education teacher, and starts at a school nearby in September....

Whilst trying to be very professional, and speaking to guests in the restaurant, I happened to look through the servery window, and was presented with what you see above.....lol....I suddenly became very unprofessional, and burst out laughing, whilst speaking to a guest......hmmmm

I must confess to being at a loss as to what to blip tonight....work always seems to get in the way.... But my prayers were very much answered in the shape of Nick tonight!!!
No doubt, I'll need to be extremely alert tomorrow with him....god knows what he's going to get up to....hehehe

this was also a very welcome sight tonight....feeling particularly gargantuous and huge tonight.... seeing this guy struggling with my suit jacket not only made me laugh, but lifted my mood also......lol....

" "Your clothes should be tight enough to show you're a woman, but loose enough to show you're a lady."
m.munro......

lol...I wonder where that leaves Nick....hehehehe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.