DawnAgain

By DawnAgain

He's the daddy

It was the monthly open day at the museum today and we had a steady stream of punters, so it went very quickly and I was pretty exhausted by the time I left (and probably a bit dehydrated too as I didn't get many opportunities to have a drink). When I got home Son2 and I took the dogs to the common and we encountered the bull for the first time. He's very big (and polled, which might be why I haven't noticed him before) and wasn't with the rest of the herd; I guess he just does his own thing which, in this case, was eating a tree.

In other news, my new office chair arrived and Son1 put it together for me so Son2 now has his back in his room again. And Mr DawnAgain has chosen a new lease car which will be arriving in a couple of weeks. There goes my cunning plan to reduce my hours at work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.