Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

THEN & NOW FOUR

Possibly the last one in this series for this week as I've a busy few days coming up and I don't think I'll get the photos I want taken until the weekends over, most of the next batch are just a little further afield than a quick stroll at lunchtime will allow. Today I've chosen The Grove again but looking up the street from the other side, I won't bore you with the trouble's I had trying to align the photos up this time other than to say that a lot of emailing myself was involved, the last three blips stitched together quite easily so I'm buggered why it's taken me so long tonight.
Tomorrow it might be a blip of my new hair cut(possibly a bit boring, Saturday it's my Granddaughters 1st Birthday so that's a given that she's my blip subject & Sunday I'm back over Thirsk way probably trying to catch a guilder just leaving the ground, a shot I've been trying to take for three weeks now...we'll see.
Thanks for the comments on my little series of photos by the way, it's kept me focused this week and I think I've still a surprise or two I can share.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.