One click at a time

By KeithKnight

On/Off

A day of doing odd jobs, mostly in the garden as the weather was good.

A trip to a local garden centre (chauffeured by my son) and a few things bought, a new fork (I've bent the tines on my present one digging out tree roots, and I'm likely to damage it more before I've finished), some weed killer for some brambles that are in areas I'm not working on at the moment (they'll probably need a few treatments to clear them or get dug out), some sand to improve the areas that I am working on as it is heavy clay and some odds and ends.

Almost a month ago I bought a pressure washer, not an expensive one, but one that should last long enough to get all of the green gunge off of my garden fence where the trees used to be, and maybe give me a bit more life after that.I gave it a try out on one section of fence and also the concrete garden path. I now have a clean spot on the path!

This is the power switch for it - tasteful colours aren't they!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.