Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

It's a....car

The RNLI are having a huge fundraising weekend in Whitby, and part of it included classic cars rolling up on the harbour pier.  I was wandering around aimlessly when some of them turned up a little later than most and I quickly hit the deck (literally) to get this composition; a parking dude hastily asked me to stand up before this beauty ran over my legs -  cue strange looks from passers-by (I couldn't care less!).

I read up about this car when it was parked up - there were hardly any ever made, but there were two of them parked next to each other and they looked amazing.  I've totally forgotten their names now I have come to write this up.....oops.

A nice, warm day.  Spent the entire afternoon in a pub for some live music - the singer was terrific and played a mix of his own stuff and some exceptional covers.

Mrs H made an awesome tea too.

Today was good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.