Tyred Legs!

I was persuaded to ride with Lincoln Wheelers for the first time today. I was apprehensive but it was a really lovely experience as 12 of us rode out to a cycling cafe , first visited as a two, almost a year ago. Everyone made me really welcome and I don't think I showed Him Outdoors up too much!
The Teen went busking in the city whilst we were out and did really well - earned three times as much as she would in a morning's singing teaching! University plans being reconsidered in place for a life of lifeguarding and busking!
We were invited to a Bbq at my sister's whilst on the road and so collected two parents and two teens (ours plus her boyfriend) and had a wonderful afternoon catching up and eating and drinking with relative impunity after all the activity.
We've done little other than relax this evening - all a bit worn out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.