A Little Pink to Cheer the Day

After a heavy frost the sun showed her face for a bit and then it cloud over later in the day. Sure doesn't feel as cold as yesterday.

Apart from talking with my cousin for sometime on the phone, today hasn't been a day for doing much. I did catch up on some mending which has been sitting around for a while. A good job done!

I didn't go out at all to day so this lovely Camellia from my garden is my blip. Nice and cheerful.



Beautiful Pink Flower
Resides a flower
A flower, somewhere in this world
Pink in its complexion
As it goes on to represent grace
Charm of nature and immense love also
A flower with mixed a mixed design it is
In lovely pink with wonderful green leaves
Is this bud, so evergreen
So pink and so true.
by Rohit Sapra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.