Five things

By fivethings

Sun bus

1. I've decided to make a dress to wear at Alana's wedding and buy a vintage Vogue pattern online. Mum agrees to help me. I think I can do this.

2. The track cycling starts today and all of us at some point or another stick the headphones on to try to follow what's going on.

3. I pick up so sunflowers on the way home, mum had been telling me how gorgeous they were in France, just growing in fields by the side of the road and I decided I wanted in on the action.

4. A nice dinner followed by Lympics. Lots and lots of Lympics.

5. It's the ladies gymnastics today and I think I can do some roly polying of my own, only to almost put my back out on the fake beam. I better start taking this seriously if I want to bag a medal in Rio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.