Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

What to Blip ?

I am adding these because l know Blipper Janet collects elephants. My youngest son buys them for me and when l asked why he said because I thought you liked them? Well l do but l didn't want a herd:-( The photos of photos were taken on my trek in Nepal.We had a day off to go elephant bathing.when they asked for volunteers to go first nobody was daft enough. I did and all was going swimmingly ??? I was hanging on for grim death when the mahout shouted a command.As you can see l was tipped off ending in the filthy water with a ten ton beast landing on me. I feel equally as poorly today as l did then. Served me right because I don't think these lovely animals should be used for that.l never thought of it at the time :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.