Family Dog

By Family_Dog

mmmmmmmm, comfy

Tis a sad state of affairs when you are the cat of the house, used to lounging around on your owners damn cosy sky plus box all day long and then suddenly you're no longer allowed on it.

Yes, I understand they are dole heads now and therefore had to change to virgin telly, and I suppose from that I understand that due to the big savings they gain from changing companies the technology is, well, shitter (to say the least) and therefore it doesn't work when I lie on it...but come on! I've survived cancer, a newborn baby and a complete lock down on getting into the funky 'spare room' (it's not a spare room now, you know - it's the bloody baby's bedroom) and after all of that, I have to make do with Lidl's own frigging kitchen roll as a comfortable resting place.

Please. Anybody out there willing to lend a hand to a fat grumpy cat?

It's christmas for christ sake.

miaow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.