Fraggle Rock

By frisky

Pretty

Something in life are just pretty... This for example caught my eye on the walk home this evening :)



Rest of you?? I'm so happy just now... Many things are causing this - Ability to think clearly, work is good, personal life is amazing... Still have ups & downs and think about things far too much... But at the moment the "ups" are way in front of the "downs"

CAUTION - SONG CONTAINS GROWN UP WORDS

And NEW GREEN DAY... REALLY NEW GREEN DAY

Lyrics:
Cut the crap 'cause you're screaming in my ear
And you're talking up all of my space
You're thinning my patience again
And I'd rather get punched in the face
You're getting on my every last nerve
Everything you've said I've already heard

I'm sick to death of your every last breath
And I don't give a fuck anyway

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.