Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

The waterfall

So the weather is not so nice today.

I got peace in the afternoon to take some blips around the area and got some nice ones of the Harbour........maybe my blip another day. Farmergirl asked if I could blip some Shorthorns but they were all lying in the rain and I couldn't get a good shot....again another day!!

So I sat in and read about how to photograph waterfalls. I have always wanted to get that dreamy, silky look to the water and can never do it. In the end it came in a different way than the computer sites told me to do it.

I know it's not exactly what I wanted but it's a start!! I am sooo proud of my little effort.....will improve hopefully! I had to put it up anyway because I came home soaked after getting it......had to have a G&T to recover celebrate!!!

Another Irish blip tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.