Juggling

There's a funny thing about moving out of the office. I thought I had finished yesterday until I looked in my dining room this morning and realised that the job wouldn't be finished till I had put away the things that were brought home.
So I've spent a fair bit of today pottering round clearing space for stuff. In the process I found these juggling balls.
As we also need to pack and prepare for being away they seemed like a good emergency blip and we can take them with us!
Mr EAnn is his usual well organised self and decides he needs to go and fuel the car just as he is supposed to be putting things in bags. It's a good job he has compensating features.
I'm still feeling rough but I shall not give in. I'm on holiday for goodness sake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.