TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Hello

The human is still here but not in the best place....

quick list -

Graham's medication causing problems and his trusted GP has left the practise

My mum has bad shingles (can you have good shingles) and sky high blood pressure and because of her cancer compromised immune system treatment is tricky

two weeks after I returned from my NY garden trip their landlord died and the widow has to sell the house so the tenants will be given notice to quit sooner rather than later - and they are struggling to find something they like as much

work is busy and all over the place - Nottingham for an hour last Friday!

I've been let down twice this week by the insurance appointed plumbers

I took my car in this morning for a pre-arranged brake repair to be told no one was available until 15th

But I received a postal hug today and for you GG here is K-dawg

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.