Masterclass

"Go over there with the dogs and we will take your photo" was the instruction at Reculver this morning.

Jesus the fuss with the complete lack of dog control, extreme Pokemon focus and general shouting. This is an example of the finest, including the dog pooh bag in the corner and the other picnicking people. I am photographer extraordinaire.

After that we went to celebrate my mums birthday. Oysters and lobster all round. Then post lunch dinner time shopping as is the norm. Home for the visiting guests ( Daisy got short shrift when she announced herself as a guest) for more lovely seafood. Ugh, and I bought my dad a fish for his dinner that the idiot boy sold me actually as a whole fish with guts that made me scream.

Top day, happy birthday to my mummy xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.