The Occasional Blipper...

By st3f

No, I don't know what it is either.

I went for a walk at lunchtime and, seeing a solid metal sight-obscuring fence around something and, being a firm believer that cats cannot die from curiosity, decided to take a blind photograph over the top of the fence to see what was on the other side. Now I have a photograph and I still don't know what was on the other side of the fence. I can make out a hat with a cat on top of it and some mice running round the brim, but everything else is just shiny blobs to me.

I'll have to take another look now that (presumably) the fence has gone. If anyone else has a blip of this (it's in the market square in Cambridge), please link in the comments. Thanks.

(Oh... and if you saw some liquorice allsorts as my blip earlier, it's because I took another blip, wrote a description, uploaded it before deciding that I really didn't like it.) Heh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.