Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Robert J Doughty .

Best Uncle .. Top game player at Christmas .
Lifelong Aston Villa Supporter .. Loved cakes I made ... Favourite colour green (same as me) .. Fabulous Gardner,he had a certificate for longtime employee with Birmingham city council as he was a park keeper at a fair few of Birmingham's parks ..
He never had sick days ...
He did teach me the words slag and bastard I think I was about 8 or 9 ...
He was excellent at Christmas as he loved giving gifts .. You could never have money as Bob liked to see people open a proper gift...
I could go on and on ...
A huge shout out to my mum who has been by his side constantly for the last 7 years .. He has never been alone and never ever not been loved.

If you see any charity tins for Autism,MS or Dementia pop a £1 in for Bob xxxx


p.s the baby he is holding is my Zoe,they were very very close .. She was his favourite .. Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.