Rocktaugustfest

Last night, Matt told me that Stephen Colbert was hosting a concert on the Intrepid and that I should try and win tickets. He also mentioned that if I won he'd cry because he wouldn't be home to go.

I won!! And I've decided to share my good fortune with my brother Pity. BUT thennnn I entered again tonight and won two more tickets!!! And now, I'm super excited to go to a concert on the Intrepid. Doesn't even matter who is playing (FUN, Grandmaster Flash, Santigold, and The Flaming Lips) because its on the intrepid and that itself is beyond awesome. So I've made this nifty cd to listen to for the next week straight.

Matt cried. Lawlz.

Quote
"The reason we all like to think so well of others is that we are afraid for ourselves."
-Oscar Wilde

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.