The Radish Diaries

By Radish

Beautiful Me

Well it's been a most unsatisfactory day.

The kindly Mister went to do the shoppings while the lazy Mrs sat around doing what she calls 'work'.
Brian and Butch came to mow, but left my mate Bear at home so I had no one to play with.

Things started to look up when the post arrived with a delivery of Beautiful Joe's  Ethical Treats.  Ah ha!  I thought to myself.  
But as usual the Mrs had other ideas. 
There was an empty tin for me and the rest were put away in the Christmas cupboard for me to give away!  
Typical.

Nevermind.  
There's the Waitrose deliveryman's boots to look forward to. 

P.S.
Never let it be said that good things don't come to those who wait:  next door have just given me a huge lamb bone.  
Because I'm worth it....or is that shampoo?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.