Tequila and not tea... that's what I think.

It would explain the high jinx,  and that salt that Lady Blah Blah keeps in her boudoir... I've been meaning to ask her about that.

So while I am going slowly bonkers and racing about like a loon at the coalface - Lady Blah Blah and Saint Glor have had their barnet's seen to by Tracy the roving hairdresser.    Then Louise, Saint G's sis in law, arrived.   She is a big personality, a terrific mimic  and judging by the VERY LOUD hysterical laughter has many a hilarious story to tell....

I'm going to slope off quietly now, attempting to avoid any of Ed's neighbours .... shhh  and spend the night fretting about what tomorrow will bring - and I'm not just referring to work matters.

Is it me or does anyone think that St G is looking a bit Helen Mirren?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.