Coffee, Circus and Sleep

Another long lie... I love holidays.

I met up with this delightful young woman for coffee and to sign her passport photograph by certifying that I have known her for 12 years. K is the daughter of friends, whom I first met when she was a feisty seven year old. She has grown into a beautiful, smart, practical, caring young woman of confidence.  It was fabulous to spend some time with her, and she even let me take her photo (see extra, too).

I bought tickets, had a lovely client and then met up with A to see yet another circus, Attrape Moi. These physical performance pieces are somewhat addictive. We went to see Nazeem Hussain again (worth a second look) and then wandered a bit.

I've been catching up with my own journal (starting here) and now hope to catch up with yours. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.