Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 162- Brisbane

Day 2 of the lifeguard course!! It is so intense! And the tales of real life scenarios that the tutor has had to go through are just insane. It is crazy how different lifeguard is around the world. Abit intense today, to the point 2 people threw up and one of them had to be put on oxygen ( which now I am trained in, which in the UK as a lifeguard you wouldn't touch oxygen cyclinders.) Which again I thought was crazy. Some really lovely people on the course and I'm really enjoying it, so I hope it pays off and I pass!!
Came back and went for food with Alisha, we had kebabs, they were huge! We also spotted this little guy under a tree I have been dying to see one! Little possum. Bit of revision and early night :) and can not get over that 3 way tie with phelps!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.