Thank you academy!

I was picked up from Claxby today at 10 and we headed to Nolfolk to start our next holiday. It took us a while to get there but the sunny journey was lovely!

Where do I even start! This academy has been truly one of my best experiences this year and will probably remain that way. The people were so lovely and we bonded so much (even on the 1st day) but you have to when you are working that close, late and long each day you kind of do become very close. The performance went amazing and even better we got to watch the meteorites fly over head in rural Claxby with no light pollution. Even better I got to do it with people I love. We've spent all week praising God and he has worked in amazing ways this week to keep us all going and full of energy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.