Derelict Sunday

This is the back garden of a house I passed on my way to get Igor a Sunday paper. I got the Sunday paper on my way to get him his favourite fresh bread, from the deli in the garden centre, which he could have with the minestrone soup I just made for lunch............. just in case anyone was worried he wasn't being looked after !! :-)))))) 

He is much better today and having eaten his lunch is reading the paper while waiting for the next round of cycling action on the TV. He thinks he might not be completely better for another couple of days or at least for as long as the cycling continues.

Gotta love him!!!!

Not sure who's hosting Derelict Sunday or even if it still exists but if it does maybe someone could give me the tag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.