The cutest pirates -

at today's Pirate Parade. :)

Last night I took over 800 photos at the Craignish Arts Festival Dance Performance, which was amazing, but scary! I felt like a wedding photographer - only one chance to get it right! I was also asked to do a portrait shoot for a beautiful artist, whose exhibition was just closing - my role as official photographer at the Craignish Village Hall certainly throws up challenges. I am learning all the time from it. Amazing.
The dance performance ended with a ballerina performing on the shore of the loch, accompanied by a lone piper, lit by flaming tree trunks. Wow! Photos to follow, when I get through them all!

Today I was doing 'draw your own prayer flag' at the village market, raising funds for the Nepal Project, and while I was there I saw the Pirate Parade & the Wheelbarrow Races. Lots of fun. So many photographs!!!!

Sinking into the sofa now with a G&T in hand, while Captainbob prepares the roast dinner. How lucky am I! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.