Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today was my first day back at work and it was fun to meet all of my colleagues again! This semester is a bit different for me than last. I have my own class on Fridays, time to prepare for it on Wednesdays and the hole day at the studio on Mondays. The students arrive tomorrow and schedules are made for everyone, small children are being prepared for attending the pre-school and their mothers are close by. I'm going to teach a new group of mothers beginner Swedish and I'm very happy I have my fellow teachers to ask! :)
I missed my bus on the way home and decided to walk for a bit to catch the next one. My best bus goes every 30 minutes and the second best goes every 10 minutes, but I decided to do the walking before getting on the bus, instead of the other way around. Arriving at the bus first bus stop I noticed I had about 15 minutes before the bus arrived, so I walked some more and had some time to take pictures with my iPhone... I processed them in Nic Collection and with different filters in HDR, but the top left is the original. :)
I also put my tomatoes plants inside my largest greenhouse since it's been rather cold the last days and no warmth is coming just yet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.