barking mad!

By mcd3

Very tiered after an early morning malarky involving boyfriends, fights and steristrips! Dont ask! Couldn't really sleep ..... slept in - for me - till 8.30!

Did all the boring stuff - hoovering & clothes washing. Then thought I would go out for a different walk, through the bush across the road, and down to the lake. I took my camera, started marching, got quite far, saw a piccy and ...... had left my memory card in bloody laptop! (all much needed exercise though!) Back to the house and spent a rather long time getting through the bush as I kept seeing lovely flowers!

Olympics and just getting ready to go out for a meal at a friends house for good food , good vino and a good chat! Just hoping that my head is good tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.