*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 171/366

The Steam Yacht Gondola - Coniston
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Back over to Coniston from Norm's van at Keswick, to pick up my brother and take him to Bingley to get a train back to Sheffield.

It's all a bit awkward at the moment. My parents have a motorhome but my dad can no longer drive so my brother had to drive them up there but then had no transport to get back home. Anyway, between us we managed to sort it out. We're hoping that by next year they will have a swanky new caravan which my brother can tow places for them but he will have a car to get back home. It will make life so much easier.

Felt shattered when I got back to Bingley.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.