Last day in WA

Max, Zebedee and I went for a lovely walk down by the beach, Z and I left Max photographing birds and walked along the shore looking at all the amazing houses round here in Applecross.

Rachael Tom me to meet her wonderful hairdesressers who cut my hair and showed me lots of tricks to curl it with tongs etc and they dyed Rachael's hair black, it's purple in the sun and looks great! We had a bottle of wine there and a great laugh.

Lots of organising and packing....

We said goodbye to Bentley the dog who has gone off to the kennels.

Went out to pick up Rachael's party dress from Theressa and it looks fantastic! We took Gulli because he wanted a go in Rachael's Bentley, he loved it!

We had a wonderful Japanese dinner with the whole family and then Rachael and I dropped Lauryn off at friends as she is staying there till Friday. Yotta (sp) and Rach have known each other since they were 12 and it was great to meet her and her family.

Tomorrow morning we all fly to Bali!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.