DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Mirror Image'

'Liatris'...commonly known as 'Blazing Star'or 'Gayfeather'. .....it's been slow coming up this year...but hopefully will bring in some Butterflies. The pops of Orange in the background are 'Montbretia' which grows in my garden like a weed...for years I've been trying to control it, but have this year set it free!

Another hot day but a nice easterly wind...Line dancing this morning was more bearable.

I'm so behind on here..thanks to everyone for all your lovely stars and comments. I don't want to leave this wonderful site...but I'm thinking it's possible. I have so many books to read. Will carry on until I've had my holiday in Venice in September. (First holiday in four or five years...looking forward to it). Next week I will be in Hampshire..house sitting for my daughter. Will see how it goes...so many lovely Blip friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.